Durante la gala anual, la Asociación de Clubes Galegos de Fútbol entregará sus trofeos, elegidos salvo los parámetros estadísticos mediante una votación online en la que han participado todos los clubes asociados, con un índice de participacion superior al 90% entre el censo total.

Trofeo Miguel Ángel – Portero menos batido

Segunda División B: Mandaluniz (UD Somozas, 26 goles)

Tercera División: Reguero (CD Boiro, 30 goles)

Preferente Galicia Norte: Míguez (Sporting Sada, 21 goles)

Preferente Galicia Sur: Iván Parada (Villalonga, 18 goles)

Trofeo Amancio Amaro – Máximo goleador

Segunda Division B: Joselu (Racing Club Ferrol SAD, 19 goles)

Tercera División: Changui (CD Ribadumia, 24 goles)

Preferente Galicia Norte: Eloy (Dubra SD, 22 goles) e Iván (CD Castro, 22 goles)

Preferente Galicia Sur: Aitor Gómez (Gondomar, 25 goles)

Trofeo Luis Suárez – Mejor jugador

Segunda División B: Borja Domínguez (Racing Club Ferrol SAD)

Tercera División: Álex Ares (CCD Cerceda)

Preferente Galicia Norte: Adrián (Dubra SD)

Preferente Galicia Sur: Ramón (Céltiga FC)

Trofeo José Luis Vara – Mejor entrenador

Segunda División B: Luisito (Pontevedra CF SAD)

Tercera División: Ángel Cuellar (CCD Cerceda)

Preferente Galicia Norte: Chus Baleato (Dubra SD)

Preferente Galicia Sur: Antonio Fernández (Villalonga FC)

Trofeos ACGFútbol

Campeón de Tercera División y ascenso a Segunda Division B: CD Boiro

Campeón Preferente Galicia Norte: CD Castro

Campeón Preferente Galicia Sur: Villalonga FC

Subcampeón Preferente Galicia Norte: Dubra SD

Subcampeón Preferente Galicia Sur: Céltiga CF

Campeón de 1ª Autónómica, G.1: Betanzos CF

Campeón de 1ª Autonómica, G.2: Soneira SD

Campeón de 1ª Autonómica, G.3: Atlético Escairón

Campeón de 1ª Autonómica, G.4: Nogueira de Ramuín

Campeón de 1ª Autonómica. G.5: Erizada

Ascenso a Preferente, promoción: SD Sofán

Subcampeón 1ª Autonómica G.3: Polvorín

Subcampeón 1ª Autonómica G.4: Polígono de San Cibrao

Subcampeón 1ª Autonómica G.5: Pontellas

Tercer clasificado 1ª Autonómica G.5: CD Moaña

Trofeo ACGFútbol – Equipo más deportivo

Tercera División: Real Club Deportivo B

Preferente Galicia Norte: CSD Arzúa

Preferente Galicia Sur: Villalonga FC

Trofeo García de Loza – Mejor árbitro

Tercera División: Casanova Cudeiro, Manuel

Preferente Galicia: Pastoriza Iglesias, Daniel

Trofeo Verónica Boquete – Reconocimiento fútbol femenino

Orzán SD

Trofeo Jesús Lodeiro – Periodista o medio de comunicación

Gustavo Varela Añón, redactor del programa En Xogo de TVG

Trofeo ACGFútbol – Dedicación y trayectoria en el fútbol gallego

Cándido Orge Martínez ‘Ducho Orge’, colaborador del CD Choco

Trofeo ACGFútbol – Mención especial por su colaboración con la asociación

CD Lugo, SAD

50 comentarios sobre “40 premiados en la gala anual de la ACGFútbol”

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be
    giving us something informative to read?

  2. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your submit is
    just cool and that i can think you are an expert in this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed
    to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  3. Excellent blog right here! Also your website lots up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink
    to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  4. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    site. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to
    my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from
    this site.

  5. After I originally left a comment I appear to
    have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.

    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that
    service? Thanks!

  6. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to ?return the prefer?.I am trying to find
    things to enhance my website!I assume its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

    Feel free to surf to my web site: nclex test questions (Rocco)

  7. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody having similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond?

    my web blog afqt exam (Leta)

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.